Music Discovery

in #music5 years ago

Imgur
by @soundworks


deadmau5 - Drama Free (feat. Lights) + Extended Instrumental

Ok... I have to admit that I love most of tracks released by deadmau5. What's more I love wasting my time watching Joel's live streams on Twitch. Anyway, I decided to put this track into my list because it sounds really amazing and video clip is pretty crazy and weird. I couldn't decide which version is better, so I decided to let you choose. Be sure to listen to both of them!

Timmy Trumpet and The Golden Army - Mufasa

I think that everyone knows Timmy Trumpet because of tracks like: Freaks, Take Your Call or The 100. What about The Golden Army? I think that every EDM fan should know this alias by now thanks to KSHMR's label - Dharma Worldwide. If you are interested in music production, you can even find tutorial by The Golden Army.

Rhett - Hollow Earth

I know nothing about Rhett. I found this track accidentally when I was setting up my new studio gear (I will post review of it soon).

Era - Ameno (The Scientist Remix)

I know people who tell that this song was created to spread negative vibes among people. I have no clue what the lyrics are about nor if it was written by the Devil, but I know that everyone know this track. I even have short list of my favorite remixes of it and this is one of them.

Kamil Brandt - Learning To Fly

I know Kamil Brandt personally. He is so modest person that I didn't know he released this song till I checked out his personal Facebook account. If you love trance, you should check his track as soon as possible. I would also recommend you remembering this alias because he might become popular at some point.

BONUS

There definitely should be an award for the cutest drummer in the world... Meet one and only... Maple the dog!

More Stuff

Check out my second account: @sw-personal
And YouTube channel: Teleport
Instagram: Click!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98