New Original Music. The Mothafucking Moon Groove. Psychedelic Chill Waves.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

chills.png

Late night tales...

I couldn't sleep so I decided to be creative. I don't dream that often so I tried to make some otherworldly music so I can experience the Dreamworld without sleep.

I found a really cool bass line and the musical narrative grew like a tree.

The Bass Line the Roots,

The other sounds the Leaves and Branches,

The finished track, the Fruit.

So, I hope you enjoy Steemit, drift off into otherworlds with me.

Moon Groove


Infinite Lovewaves

swp23.png

Sort:  

Sweet tune dude very deep and bassy , reminds of stuff off the LTJ Bukem logical progressions album .

Also that pic about your brain at 3am cracked me up

Dude, this is so chill, love it, thanks for sharing :)

Whoa awesome man, thank you brotha :)

I'll look into getting a bitshares account. Thanks for the love. #recordpool love

Salute b! Pls do post ur BTS account once u manage to create in here https://steemit.com/recordpool/@djlethalskillz/winners-announcement-for-the-steemit-record-pool-weekly-contest-roundup-1

Thank u for all ur contribution to the #recordpool Congratulations once again !

Thank you, hope you drifted off into outer space :P

This is tiiight. Great baseline, though amber's was better. Love the gifs and the otherworldly groove. Cosmic lovewaves <3

Haha yes, i'll always prefer an @amberyooper bass line :) Glad you liked it brotha.

This is a cool song! You got a good moon groove going here!

Thanks, soon we'll all be dancing on the moon.

I dig it. Very relaxing.

Ooo the Bozz checked in? Nice haha, thanks for listening man :)

Nice you've inspired me. All I have are strings on my new laptop at the moment lol. Need to get my shit together and install all the good stuff and start jamming =D

Nice! Thanks for stopping by and listening. I look forward to you getting your shit together :P

Smooth groove, very nice... very nice. :)

Thanks @jbgarrison72 I turned up the smoothness to the max

Very cool. (I'm trying to listen to them all because I keep liking them each so much I want to loop...)

Thanks you for the love :)

Here's a link to my soundcloud where you can hear them all :)

https://soundcloud.com/soundwavesphoton

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67