New Music for a Lo-Fi Cruise through Downtown on a Rainy Day. "Here for You". Listen and Chill.

in #music7 years ago

This one came about after a couple reflective smoke sessions during a rainy day.

I saw the many different reflections of light emanating from the wet asphalt and I wanted to capture the colors with sound.

So here you go, my latest frome the bootleg ghetto studio.

Hope you enjoy. Steem on Steemit.


Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

Really nice chill track!
One of these days, I'd like to take one of these chill tracks like this and put some vocals to it.

I gave my comment only just enough of an upvote to get it to the top of the comments, above the vote bot comments.

Cool, thank you. I'd like to collaborate too, I'm still learning and mostly use reason 4.0. If you can send me wav files I can def try and mix em in :) I'm always experimenting and i'll keep you in mind.

Infinite lovewaves.

Upvoted you too, I know bidbots are controversial haha, I only want to get more ears for my tunes but genuine engagement is the best.

Thanks @amberyooper

I have no problems with bidbots, I use them myself when I can. :-)
I use Audacity so I could send you wav files without too much problem, I just need to find the time to create them. :-)

This post has received a 3.69 % upvote from thanks to: @soundwavesphoton.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 14.08% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @soundwavesphoton. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 2.17% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @soundwavesphoton!

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @soundwavesphoton.

This post has received a 8.98% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @soundwavesphoton. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote, thanks to: @soundwavesphoton.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This wonderful post has received a @soundwavesphoton 11.59% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 8.77 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @soundwavesphoton.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71