New Music. Ambient Space Grooves. "Answers"

in #music7 years ago

music make.png

Using Reason 4 to create some soundwaves, I laid down the foundation for a really spacey and DENSE wall of sound.

I used a pattern sequencer with some latino tweaked organ and a marimba. I had them slightly off beat to create layers of sound. Then I added a simple bassline. Added some tabla hits to make it spicy.

Next came the accents, I used an old grand piano and pipes from the abyss. Finally, I layered some samples and BOOM, I dig it. All I needed was some vocals so I did a search on Looperman and found a perfect acapella.

I'm still learning this software using youtube videos and an older version. I have to say I love it, infinite possibilities right at your finger tips, MIND BLOWN.

Well, here it is, my newest creation. I hope you enjoy.


Steem on, Infinite Lovewaves

swp23.png

Sort:  

Nice and chill! Something like this would be fun to put some vocals onto.

Nice soundwaves! Very chill :)

I love the ambient feel. I listen to a lot of this kind of sound when I'm creating posts or just studying. Very relaxing. 🙏

Nice! Thank you for listening. Hope it helped you...

Congratulations @soundwavesphoton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well done bro!! I'm really a noob in using DAWs

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @sneaky-ninja thanks to: @soundwavesphoton.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76