Cosmic. New music Video.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

I filmed some cacti and applied some mirror filters and made a video. Its for my debut single COSMIC. I'll be releasing music under my real name Daniel Covert. Hope you enjoy :)

I'll be on the @spotlight.artist show today as well doing a lil promo.

Check it out on the @msp-waves discord channel!

Thank you so much @d-vine and @onemedia.

Follow me on Instagram if you want. Psychedelic art, music, videos and soon limited edition prints.

https://www.instagram.com/daniel.covert/

Sort:  

Thank you for being on the show! I love your work & am ever so excited about your development, you rock!! <3

Swoop, you got another good one here! I really like the groove of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42