CALLING ALL MUSICIANS... GET YOUR SONGS ON THE RADIO!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

MSP-waves-Banner.png

A lot of cool things are happening on @msp-waves. We have amazing shows hosted by some of the blockchain's best, such as @meno, @crimsonclad, @clayboyn, @aggroed and many many others.

Shows about Philosophy, Emotions, Chronic, Coffee, Hip Hop, Peace, Abundance, EDM Culture, Creatives, Education, Music, Banjos and much more awesomeness.

Come and check it out: MSP Waves Broadcast

But the best part about the whole thing is the MUSIC.

In between the shows, we have a playlist with nothing but STEEMIAN MUSICIANS and their awesome tunes. We have about 13 hours on the playlist so far.

All quality music made by the people on this crazy blockchain.

BUT WE NEED MORE, WAY MORE.

So this is an open call to all the musicians on steemit...

Send me your tracks :)

Hit me up on discord, send me a dropbox, google link share, i'll give you my email, or sometimes straight through discord. Whatever works, let's make it work.

Give me permission to use your future tracks and I'll stalk you all and download your tracks and include them on the playlist.

All tracks considered. We have metal, hip hop, ambient, funk, trip-hop, everything.

As long as no one else owns the rights to the music and you give us permission to play them, you can be in the mix.

So find me here : MSP Waves and send me music.

These are the musicians and acts currently on the Mix.

@zipporah @nathankaye @luisferchav @atomcollector @jonmagnusson @pechichemena @amberyooper @avesa @infamousit @slacktmusic @blayr @psionic-tremors @vachemorte @Isaria @taphophilia @christianwindley @kodaxx @heaterville @asonintrigue @adesojisouljay @raven @stickchumpion @klynic @anarcotech @paintingangels @darrenclaxton @jeffandhisguitar @silentscreamer @beyonder @dflo @veckinon @rockchickjen @breezin @fracasgrimm @juliakponsford @krazypoet @soundwavesphoton @amymya @ill-esha @wolfnworbeikood @lillywilton @yusaymon @redskylullaby

So yeah, want your tunes on the SteeMix? Let me know.

Thank you, Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

Yo bro it's cool that you take care of all that fo msp, fucking true champ!

Thanks brotha, your tracks take it to the next level haha.

I can always send you more until you scream to me "Please stop we have enough already!!!"

Yes man, send everything haha.

Thank you for spinnin' me toons!

Yeah fer sher, thanks for sending great tunes.

Rad! Awesome! Yeeeeeew!

Wooooo! Your tracks are a staple in this mix.

Incredible artists congregating on mspwaves!!

Yes. I would love to have permission to include your songs as well :)

I'm tryna get @vorteks to put music on here

Dope, get him on here haha.

Hey @soundwavesphoton my magical music curator!!!
I'll send you some from the @darrenclaxton archives if you like?
Speak soon!
Darren

Thank you Darren, your tracks will be all uploaded.

Hey man, this is great! You're more than welcome to use my content. I'll hit you up on Discord and send you a pack if that would be easier for you to manage!

Awesomeness. Yeah if you can send me a pack of tunes... I can get em on the mix faster... fer sher. I'll keep on eye out for any future tracks too. Thank you.

Done and done, i have more ill send you later bro thanks for the shoutout with all the other steem musical artist...

be well

Thank you man, your tracks are the shizz.

That's awesome @soundwavesphoton! DM on Discord incoming :D

Thank you so much, we got Trevor on the mix now. #winning

This is awesome, sharing to spread the word and hope you get amazing people submitting their work to this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17