Yelawolf - Till It's Gone (Instrumental) Original Song SOCIAL MEDIA QUEEN

in #music7 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

A new song I have written for the label and our newest artist VEE!  This is a smack version written to the Yelawolf instrumental and performed by myself with a layer harm vocal.  

 The original production will be in the works here soon with original vocals from "VEE"

Watch for the release on Sound Legion.  

Be sure to follow!!

Lyrics

Oh I got a feeling your watching me baby, I hashtag it beautiful mess,

your scrolling my zone, your blowing my phone,

im leaving your heart in distress, 

I got a feeling the screen it be killin ya, want me right there in your room,

just passing the time, by making you mine, 

I've tendered my age in bloom, 

I'm leavin em clueless, there sending me flowers, alicia silverstone,

I'm showing my stems, its all in pretend, 

and no they wont leave me alone,

Im setting the trends, im making my ends, 

I'm leaving my mark on the scene,

oh im just a novelty, everyones calling me, social media queen.


You might think you know, but you know nothing,

oh you might make me smile, but im just bluffin,

love washed away my faith, and now im cold,

and your a fan behind the scene of a social media queen


its just a part of me, everythings haunting me,

im just a beautiful mess, your calling my skype the middle night,

and hopin I answer undressed?

oh boy you be kidding, you know I be kidding, 

but baby you know im the best,

im leaving you hungry, im leaving you wanting,

but everythings only a test,

I got a feeling the screen it be killin ya, want me right there in your room,

just passing the time, by making you mine, 

I've tendered my age in bloom, 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81