Tonight Serena Matthews @paintingangels blesses my soul with her original song

in #music6 years ago


Serena Matthews right here on Steemit known as @paintingangels drops her original tunes on #choon.


Tonight in my open minded Wandering of sounds trying to find something to speak into my soul I fell lovely into this original track by Serena

"Night Owls" 


https://choon.co/tracks/0a6vhzl509s


Lyrics



Arms stretched out 

to the breeze 

the moon is shining (down)


just for me and I I talk madly to

 to the stars and they they swing down 

and dance with me 


And it's the perfect night for dreaming 

and make-believing My neighbor, 


Jennifer sits all alone she dreams 

dreams of flying up to to the moon (and soon) 


And she thinks it's a perfect night 

for dreaming and make-believing 

make believing 


Yeah it's a perfect night for dreaming 

and make-believing make believing 


Serena is a fan favorite on Steemit's Official OpenMic weekly contest and continues to stir hearts.  Absolutely blessed! This song is on repeat over here.  

Please click this link below here and check out the song 

https://choon.co/tracks/0a6vhzl509s

on choon artists get paid per play and it cost you nothing, but you gain so much.!! :)  

*all SBD from this post goes to @paintingangels

Just a lovely shout to a lovely songwriter


Shavon Bonnie Legion 

Sort:  

You are the sweetest angel , thank you so much. Your timing is cosmic.. you wouldn't believe how touched I am that you picked this moment and time in the universe to make this post. Means so much to me. Thank you and big hugs and lots of love to you, my dear. ♥

@paintingangels serena you are pure life force for me tonight. thank you for being you. I covered rain song for judges performance for openmic. I love your work https://steemit.com/openmic/@soundlegion/6txlvhsz

A great song and a guitar game with the @paintingangels is also excellent! Thank you @soundlegion

I Covered Rain Song by @paintingangels for this weeks openmic as a special judges performance
https://steemit.com/openmic/@soundlegion/6txlvhsz

check it out

Really beautiful track, very talented.

Make anything lovly if captur is perfect. Very good

Mesmerising and just plain wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31