Sound Legion REMIX SPOTLIGHT - Jussi Intiö Sound - Bonnie Legion ORIGINAL SONG "Not Alone"

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I get a lot of great mixes that come across my screen to some of my original songs.   Today I would like to spotlight an awesome Electronic Bass Alternative rock Remix to my Original Song "Not Alone" by Petri Rahja (LFMPR) Jussi Intiö Sound.  I am also sharing the original production for you to compare.  Its always wonderful to see the direction someone else takes the song.   This one goes from a slow piano ballad to some serious pounding guitar rock.   

Buy this track on iTunes

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Check out the Original release of "Not Alone" Produced by Sound Legion head producer Qrittix.  

The track is part of a full album release Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Colours of Emotion.   Click here to Download the full album.  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

About the Remix producer Petri Rahja (LFMPR) 

Website 

Soundcloud

Composer, musician and a sound designer.My taste is very broad and like great music no matter what the genre is ....My background is with drums and I have played drums 11 years in the past.....


 


 

Sort:  

This remix reminds me of the music i listened to back in the day. Your vocals sound great!

huge thanks for coming by and checking it out. Its a cool remix, I enjoy the variety of sounds people translate the music into. I got those rock band roots, drums, bass and guitar, and this was very cool to me. I love getting remixes like this. A complete change up from the original and still held the emotion but in a slightly different way.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34