Sound Legion presents Producer and Audio Sound Man Clint Wagoner - ORIGINAL MUSIC

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Let me introduce you to a man who knows sound.   I would have to say out of all the producers I have worked with over the years, Clint Wagoner has to be right on top for quality and knowing his shit when it comes to making a track sound absolutely brilliant.   He is a great musician, producer, and audio engineer.   Clint is very professional and easy to work with in a lot of ways for various angles on a project.   I have had him professionally master several tracks through Audio Physics and the quick return and quality are fantastic pro sounds.   He will work with you to get the sound quality you are looking for.   

Clint Wagoners productions are a mix of Rock and Electronic.   His unique and creative approach to the build of a track mixed with his quality golden ears makes for some pretty awesome tunes.   Clint is featured producer on my Bonnie Legion Escapist album and is also featured producer on the latest Sound Legion Collective producer Full Album Release, Shavon Bonnie Legion - Journey of a Songwriter

Have a Listen to his work on Journey of a Songwriter

Creep - Producer Clint Wagoner

Vocals and Lyrics by Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sound Legion Release 2017 Journey of a Songwriter

[Rock Alternative]

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wanderer - Producer Clint Wagoner

Vocals and Lyrics by Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sound Legion Release 2017 Journey of a Songwriter

[Electronic Experimental Pop]

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Sound Legion Producer Questions

1.  What are your top 3 favorite bands or artists of all time?

Primus, Pink Floyd, Opeth

2.  Give us the Who, What, When, Where, Why and How's for your start into making music. 

I started playing guitar early but never really practiced. I joined my first band when I was 12 (Punk rock) as a guitarists…but I sucked.. we all did, lol. So I started playing bass at 17 for another duo thing I was doing with a drummer friend and I loved it.. Now I am always the bassist. 

I was exposed to music early. My grandmother was a pianist and I loved to listen to her play old ragtime music. She always played by ear and said that she wanted to learn to read and write music. My father also played in a blues band when I was little, but not too much after I was 5 or 6. When I was sixteen I snuck into his closet and grabbed his ’78 puke brown fender strat and started scraping away at it. That is how I got introduced, I guess.

3.  Of all the tracks you have produced what is your favorite one and why? 

My favorite track…hmmm. That is a hard one. I am really digging the Bonnie Legion stuff, “Wanderer” is a great track…but I think my favorite would have to be a track I did as a remix for Damn Dirty Ape.. It was called “Water Level”, with “Wonderer”coming in second-Sorry, Bonnie…don’t kill me :P 

4.  What are your goals when it comes to making music? 

Be fresh and original.. Carve my own path

5.  If you could pick one super power what would it be and why?  Name 3 big things you would do with this power as soon as you got it.  

I would pick super speed, Like The Flash… I would use it for everything..Making incredibly fast and ridiculous guitar parts..I would use it to get places without driving, and I would probably do bar bets and hustle folks..ha ha



Clint hammer is the music that comes from the mind of Clint Wagoner.

I don’t get a lot of production time these days…

Since I have always been creative, I enjoy experimenting with new mediums. I have managed to learn how to edit film and film audio. Graphic design and film are things that I wish I had more time for, but are things I consider myself talented in.

October of 2011 saw the start of AudioPhysicsMastering.com, an online mastering service that a former bandmate (Dave Waldenmaier) and I created. I am the president and head mastering engineer. We take pride in everything we have created, and are thankful for the clients and the people that have helped us achieve our dream of being able to make a living doing what we love to do.


Clint Wagoner Online Links

Beatport

Spotify - Clinthammer

Reverbnation

Soundcloud

Free sounds

 [email protected] 

  clintwagonermastering.com 

@cwagoner78


Get a Copy of Shavon Bonnie Legion

Journey of a Songwriter

19 original tracks in various genres of pop rock hip hop electronic and downtempo chill

Sort:  

It's so cool to be introduced to more and more of your peeps.
But what's this?!?! Clint, love, we need a link to your STEEMIT account too. LOL

We def need to get clint over here to steemit, I am gonna work my magic on him. I will be working on pulling all Artists and Producers who work with me and the whole of sound legion over. ;)

Yassss, woman! Make it so. LOL

Thanks for the awesome write up Bonnie. One thing I recently rebranded and have a new website and emails.

new site:
clintwagonermastering.com

email
[email protected]

Really loving what you're doing here. Go girl!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44