Sound Legion Original HIP HOP Release - PERSONAL (UK Rap|ROCK Fusion)

in #music7 years ago

Sound Legion collaborative artists Clyde Majik Legion @clydemajiklegion, Suttle, and Simon Kraemer @simonkraemer have joined forces combining UK hip hop with some serious Rock guitar sounds.    Check out this hard hitting tune below, cause i'm absolutely positive you guys are gonna dig this one.   

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Personal Lyrics

Chorus:

They say don’t take it personal, what’s life if it’s not personal, it’s terminal, interminable, set fire to the world and burn them all, fuck ‘em, fucking burn them all, they say don’t take it personal, what’s life if it’s not personal, what’s life if it’s not personal,

They say don’t take it personal, what’s life if it’s not personal, it’s terminal, interminable, set fire to the world and burn them  all, fuck ‘em, fucking burn them all, they say don’t take it personal, they say don’t take it personal, what’s life if it’s not personal.


Verse 1 [Majik]:

I’m a mother fucking poltergeist, like a bolt of lightning, yeah, yeah; you won’t make it home tonight, yeah, yeah, you should take your own advice, uh, you broke my heart but you broke the ice, no one lies when they’re possessed by demons, everyone has an opinion, but no one has a reason, it’s the seasonal finale, do you really wanna parlay, then welcome to the last day, they can call me a heathen, sometimes it doesn’t add up, you need to do the math but, against all odds, I will always get even, someone needs to get subtracted and divided into fractions, like the pastor in Mount Shasta, he’s the bible when I bash it, yeah, and I’m still waiting for judgement day, uh, blood stains on a pretty face, the devil is as the devil does, so never trust, anyone, everyone in this town talks too much.


Verse 2 [Suttle]:

First of all you fire shots, I’ll fire back, the people that know me know that I’m a quiet lad, although I’ve got a lot to say, a lot to do, a lot to prove, am I naïve enough to think I can run the school, it’s cool, I did a Slim and got in before your opinion could influence or paint me as inferior, pub scum Manc, keep your money in your bank, coz if I’m about, I guess you’re getting robbed, is it all in the outfit that I’m sporting, you sure that you know the story, appalling and insubordinate, call me an uncontrollable force, this inconsolable source, is only potent of course, you focus only on Morse code, in hope that the flow hits nice, you suck a sub of the day, a foot long with meat balls is on its way, yeah man, I’m immature as fuck, so I don’t dance to your beat are you really fucked.


Verse 3 [Majik]:

It’s a tragedy, you wouldn’t  like me when I’m angry, yeah, yeah, look at everything fancy, yeah, yeah, fuck you and your family, uh, I’ll turn that Christian church to Amityville, it’s a murder, a hand emerges from dirt, then a body out of the earth, like the world gave birth, dead rappers in body bags, come back as holograms, fuck you, I’m not a fan of your work, I could snort your punch lines, they still wouldn’t get me high, you little prick, you should go back to Sunday church, I need a pick me up, yeah, a little whiskey and a crispy bud, this Nurofen Plus , will kill this pain, if I swallow enough, I feel normal again, but I don’t recognize your face, everybody is faceless, uh, dead bodies in strange places, everything looks better when it’s painted, but I guess it all depends on how you paint it.


Verse 4 [Suttle]:

Secondly I don’t need any weaponry, I’m not a centipede, I’ve not got bare arms, though mentally I’m said to be, Da V mixed with Heath Ledgers joker, it’s emotional, and what’s life if it’s not personal, you hope I fail, I hope you die, fall over, roll your eyes, it’s all over, nighty, Night, Suttle’s back fucking right, who’s that, oh, that’s the guy, that Matty Hatt, he doesn’t like, the fucking twat, don’t fucking cry, that was nothing bad, you’re legs are no longer dry, you need another pad, I know Fiona’s got a spare, she said she’s on the rag, just think, while you’re phoning her all the time, I’m just boning her on the side, and you know that I’m not polite right, that’s as direct as I can get, you wrote the book on how to lose respect, look at what your doings left, I’m in a world of my own, the only day I’ll see a threat is the day I’m cloned


Thanks for Listening

Upvote | Resteem | Comment

Download "Personal" Donate Steem any amount 

@soundlegion | @simonkraemer | @clydemajiklegion

Also check out Simon Kraemers @simonkraemer new EP Presentation featuring 5 original tracks including PERSONAL 

https://steemit.com/music/@simonkraemer/original-ep-release-attitude-to-life-or-song-presentation-2-5-personal



Full Artists Features for both Clyde Majik Legion & Suttle Coming soon here on Sound Legion Multi Genre Collaborative Artists Music House

www.soundlegionrecords.com



Sort:  

Enjoyed listening to it, thanx for sharing. Lyrics are really provoking type.

much thanks my friend! its a great collaboration track with 3 pretty Awesome artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53