You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Song Descend is on Sound Legion's Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 along with 52 other Fantastic Tracks!

in #music7 years ago

Its an absolutely fantastic piece full of mood my friend I love the vocals everytime it gets me and I have had it in my ear about hundred times while promoting this volume 1 .. a real treasure of a track. great work and hope to have more tracks from you as we progress in volumes. You track has been blowing up the downloads . Top downloaded track first week and still in lead for week 2 so far

Sort:  

Oh wow that's great! I would love to be a part of more compilations!
And thank you so much for appreciating my song, it means a lot to me. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55