Original Acoustic Song - CastawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

Before the days of Bonnie Legion there was Sounds Like Shavon.   I was primarily recording raw acoustic original songs under this artist name before I switched over to the multi genre playground and working with various producers.  

This is my original song Castaway!  Its a rough cut double acoustic track with a duel harm vocal layer.


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Do you like this music?

Download a Copy of my Acoustic Sessions Album by Clicking here! 




Sort:  

now this right here darlin is true talent. This song is very very good.

i like

huge thanks my friend

This is a good example of how difficult it is to get noticed as a musician. 128 views of this video on youtube as I'm typing this. And this is every bit as good as several of the other independent musicians that I've been following and supporting by buying their music.
I really like the song, and the sound quality is quite good.

thats a very kind comment my friend and it encourages me so much inside, a lot of passion sits in the art and it feels so good to hear words like that after so long of pushing, steemit is allowing me to really bring in a quality listening audience. much love and thanks for noticing and pointing out this

thanks very much my friend, im a fan now of your work as well much love

Thank you my friend. Keep the music coming! Love.

thanks very much. Dont forget to send me a song for the stemit compilation, you are fantastic def want your flavor on there. [email protected]

I'm going to send you two new ones so you can choose your favorite of the two. I'm in pre production of the first one now ☺️

i am so glad to hear it my friend, sweeet!!!

Yeah, I just finished one new one. I'm going to send you two to choose from.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76