My song "Butterfly Down" Featured on Front page of Musicoin! - What is Musicoin? Why you should Sign up?

in #music7 years ago (edited)


I was excited to wake up this morning and find that I am the feature on Musicoin this week.   This is my second feature on the site as I have been signed up with musicoin since right after there launch.    They have featured a fantastic collaborative track, one of my favorites with Belgium producers Uedra and Laurent Lavergne called "Butterfly Down".  The track is off my 2016 full album release "Escapist"   This is great honor.  

Download full albums on 

www.soundlegionrecords.com   my independent collaborative artists music house I run in collaboration with Netherlands producer @qrittix and UK hip hop artist @clydemajiklegion


What is Musicoin?

To make it as simple as possible, Musicoin is a cryptocurrency project that allows artists to upload there music and get paid per play.   It is currently still in beta but doing quite well in building a great artist and audience base.   I see good things in the future for musicoin and have had good success on there so far in plays and feedback with also promoting and social media engagement.    

I encourage you if your a music artist reading this post sign up for Musicoin Today!

more information here on musicoin


Come Check out my Feature and song "Butterfly Down" on Musicoin


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78