My Skype Interview with Producer LiftChain - Music / Life / Collaboration

in #music6 years ago

Check out my recent Skype interview with producer Liftchain.   I met Liftchain on Choon after winning his Singer Songwriter contest on his original instrumental Pleiades.   

I had a great time chatting it up with Liftchain about life and music.   Its a good 45 min conversation I think you guys will enjoy.  Be sure to check out our release Pleiades on Choon.   

Sort:  

BONNIE is one of those women who are full of art and who are able to transmit the beauty of it using music and her beautiful voice as a tool to make us feel that all those beautiful things really exist, a wonderful woman, beautiful, sexy and full of talent, art made woman, greetings!

thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation of the music being created here, I am humbled deeply that you would have such wonderful things to say, much love and blessings to you my friend. This means a lot xx

thanks to you, with luck I want to grow and become like you and make music of such good quality as the one you build. Have a happy day !!

I will watch your whole interview. Perfect interview. Very wonderfully answering the all questions. Thanks for sharing.

Great interview, my friend, and it gives me a better understanding of how today's music develops! Thanks Bonnie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82