My Original Downtempo Drum & Bass EP with the talented Selected Silence (Phoenix Rises)

in #music8 years ago (edited)

This Downtempo Drum & Bass 6 Track Original EP was produced by Chillstep, Drum & Bass, Dubstep, Ambient, Liquid DnB, Liquid Dubstep Producers Selected Silence ( Alexander Hafner & Nico Strachotta), from Sulzbach-Rosenberg, Bavaria Germany.  Learn more about the duo and current release projects by checking out there website.
[email protected]

I met Selected Silence online through Soundcloud and we decided to take on a full EP project in Downtempo.  Emotional Poetic Lyrics, mixed with the soothing sounds of Selected Silence.  I hope you guys enjoy this EP, and I encourage you to download a copy.  

Download this EP!!


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Find out more about my journey as a songwriter and download full albums on my website!!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51