My Cover of New Steemit User @cherforgeron Original Song WE ALL FALL DOWNsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

New User to steemit @cherforgeron is gonna get nothing but praises and blissful Over the top eccentric excitment from me.   Im a fan.  A huge fan.  This girl is literally my top find on the whole internet, she is a way underrated artist and deserves to be heard.    

I came across cher on Youtube a few years back, and have been hooked every since.   Here is one of the songs that pulled me in.  Her original song We All Fall Down.    I noticed cher does alot of covers from her favorite artists and so I wanted to honor her, by doing a cover of her song.   

Check out my cover version here and then her original version.   Follow @cherforgeron now brand new to steemit and hopefully she will be posting lots more of her original material on here.   You guys are gonna fall in love with her just as I have.   

My Live Acoustic Cover of Cher Forgerons Original Song We All Fall Down

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Cher Forgeron - We All Fall Down 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Listen to Cher Forgeron on Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrFhZsRtb4mKXWSUczqpvqg

She has full albums available that you will want to check out!! Check out Cher Forgeron - A world with invisible walls

https://cherforgeron.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks again guys

Wow, thats a good song, sung really well.

Good job!

cher knows how to write a good tune. she is continuously impressive. As a fellow songwriter im taken.

I can see why, a song that sounds that good with nothing but an acoustic guitar is a win in my book :)

did you check out cher's original version in the post. this girl has groove, if you check her out on youtube she is wildly entertaining. she moves with the song and feels it...

I did, quite enjoyed that too, will checkout the youtube channel I promise!

great great.. she is a find. very underrated artist.. the internet is a great place in moments like these, we find incredible talents... and i think why isnt this girl all over the radio. we hear such a boxed version of so called popular sounds by popular artists with a certain image, and I feel alot of music loses its soul. music with heart character life and soul, Its a blessing to get to put stuff like this out there, and try and create an awareness to a larger picture of the human spirit

Excellent work lady @soundlegion congratulations

huge ups my friend thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13