MUSIC ARTISTS ON STEEMIT - SUBMIT FOR @soundlegion Steemit Music Artists Compilation V.1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Are you a music artist on steemit who creates original music?  Producer Singer Songwriter Rapper

Submit a quality MP3 to us [email protected]   

On July 8th 2017 Sound Legion will release a full length Compilation Album Featuring original songs from steemit music artists Free on Steemit.com @soundlegion .  

All Tracks will include Artist Steemit Links for Steemit users to Tip Steem to there favorite tracks. 

All Genres Excepted 

Steemit Artists Tracks coming from!

@clydemajiklegion @luzcypher @lilrobiee @cherforgeron @qrittix @reneyusufbey @harrisonmir @johndewar @jonjon1 @dreamsonics @escapehatch @chrisgoans 

Do you know any artists on steemit you think should submit a track?? Tag them in a comment and share this post! 

Support Independent Artists on Steemit!! Stay Tuned and be sure to Download the Compilation and give love to your favorite tracks. 

*Sound Legion is a Multi Genre Collaborative Artist Music House and Label ran by Artists, promoting original music. 


Sort:  

I have you on autovote but totally missed this post. I will for sure give you a track! Sounds awesome. Great idea you have here!

fantastic I would love to have a song from you on there, its shaping up to be quite a collection! will be interesting to see how its received. I been away from my guitar a month and im about to lose my mind. cant wait to get back to the states and behind the strings again, i have so many songs to get down, so much inspiration has come in from steemit lately, yourself included. much love

Sounds great! I am awaiting your guitar return! Now if I only knew which song to submit....haha.

When is the piece due by?

I'd like to submit, is it too late? I can send an mp3 for this track https://steemit.com/music/@californicajun/287-north-8th-an-experimental-acoustic-original-song

not to late please we would love to have you. submissions end july 1st.
send me an mp3 or wav to [email protected] with your steemit name artist name and track title.

great, thanks! I'll send you the file tonight :)

Was there a particular track I've demoed so far on Steemit that you think would lend itself best for this?

oh my goodness im such a fan of your material, now i have to go back in and look at what was my favorite. Gonna go brush up on your tracks now, im in a @jaybird mood, let me get back to ya, cause def gotta have you on this compilation.

I'll tell you what. You pick 2 or 3 (if there are even that many that'll work) and I'll do one of those that you have picked for this project. You just need a high quality Wave file ya?

an HQ wav would be great, mp3 is fine! did some breezing, and man your good!! I love Sense of taste, this track is awesome, but also the cure and I gave in, but the new one wandering is tops as well. Any of those would be amazing

Perfect, Let me know what the best way to send the finished track to you would be. Thanks for the kind words btw. You're a great writer too, would be cool to do some collab i the future!

I'll check out those suggested tunes and see which one seems like it'll work out the best as a basic acoustic/voice recording. July 1 is the deadline i believe?

Perfect. Thx. I'll start working on it in june. Should be enough time.

and yeah :) july 1 for track submissions and a drop on july 8th

Congratulations @soundlegion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Awesome

Thanks for letting me be a part of this! Really excited to hear what else comes from this.

A lot of response so far its gonna be a wide variety of sounds from some very talented people here on steemit!! :) Nice having a track from you. Great bars on train!!

Thank you, glad you checked it out and like it!

Nice idea!

Hi I am new to Steemit and like this idea. How do I submit a track? Cheers Lawrence

send you mp3 or wav file to [email protected] with song title artist and your steemit account :)

I haven't forgotten my friend! I shall submit later today, thanks for the lovely reminder!

I am so happy about that, cant have a steemit music compilation without some @verbal-d on there. I am excited to put you on there!!

Thanks so much for your support, I have just now sent the email to you :) I'm excited to be on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60