Legion of Color

in #music5 years ago

06a0087a-0639-49a2-8b1a-3fcd1ae32570.jpeg


There are many sides to my personality. Life is a dynamic ride of emotions and feelings that spill out of me in sound. If it was not for music in my world I think my existence would be quite bleak and stale. I let it all out, I let it flow through me. I have learned to release the heavy burdens of this world through artistic expression.

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/artists/soundlegion/


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I received your email Shavon! What a nice surprise. I have not been around much as I have been gigging twice a day. Gottta follow the money.
I've still got work to do for you and will be on top of it as soon as I get a small break in the gig world!
I am really looking forward to seeing what comes out of these next few collaborations.....I'm still alive and well, Brian.

awww @brimax my friend huge love to you, nice to hear from ya, totally understand this end. Always wishin you great things my talented friend.

God rewarded you with a huge talent, I think differently and could not be. Your voice is a gift for us. I am a fan of your creations

what a beautiful encouraging comment my friend I am honored beyond words to have you as a fan. Much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38