Wav-Dr. Feat. Bonnie Legion - Perfect (Lyric Video)

in #music6 years ago


Original Song: Perfect
Genre: Rock Pop
Producer/Musician Singer-Songwriter: Wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0t6h9pefi9k/perfect-feat-bonnie-legion/

Lyrics

Its cold outside gotta keep finding my way through the storm Its been a hell of a ride and I'm done hanging out in the thorns you split my side and I'm bleeding out on the floor I'm gonna be alright I'm not holding on anymore free high as a bird flies high above the sea free I'm moving on this change is calling me can't you see I'm perfect without you perfect without you perfect without you 2x Its hot outside and I'm burning up to the core I spent a hell of a time walking through the desert leaving sand by the door and I can drink my mind and smoke these thoughts to eternity shores I'm gonna be just fine I'm done hanging out in the storm free high as a bird flies high above the sea free I'm moving on this change is calling me can't you see I'm perfect without you perfect without you perfect without you 4x

Thanks for watching
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Stay tuned for more original singles releases for this project.

Listen on Choon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soundlegion YES! 👍🏾👍🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

very nice song bro @soundlegion keep going :)

#SnapComment

Very nicely done. I listened on Choon. Yes sometimes we are better or more perfect without another person. Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion.

huge love to you troy

Thank you Bonnie for your songs and your creativity. Solo songs like much more duet. Good lyrics ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79