Downtempo Chill Music Anyone???Check out my ORIGINAL SONG & Art Video - WOODEN BOXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music8 years ago

This chill style sensual mood track was produced by Downtempo house producer DRT.   This original song was inspired by a dream about a woman brought to life by a man carving her out of a tree.. He carves her a heart and puts in the empty box in her chest.   I hope you guys enjoy. Please let me know what you think.


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


 WOODEN BOX
LYRICS

Oh lay me down
press my skin upon the ground

wooden box empty inside
made to be opened up alive
with fragile grain
carved in the side
made to be opened up alive

oh lay me down 

come listen to more of my music on my official website

Shavon Bonnie Legion


Sort:  

nice love it well done.

Love this song, the chillout/down tempo vibe is great.

I like the way you put this one together, really unique take on the video edit. love this song babe

absolutely love downtempo and def love this.

i love downtempo, voted up! listening now too :)

huge thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65