ANYONE LIKE DUB STEP MUSIC?? Original Song - Cinderella [Hemisphere Dub - The Missing Of Dub Remix]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music8 years ago

This dub remix came in from Hemisphere Dub (The Missing of Dub Remix) for my original song Cinderella.   I love the vibe of a good Dub track.  If your unfamiliar with dubstep or dub music its an electronic subgenre sprung from reggae sometime in the 60's.  this laid back track will have you bobbin your head.  very dubby delicious!!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Very nice, not really dubstep. Resteemed.

Yeah this would be just dub. But at least she actually knows what dubstep is. It is very rare to find someone who isn't convinced skrillex ("brostep" in general) is dubstep :/ I'm following this cuz I love tubby and classic london dubstep.

I love reggae dub. Your song is close enough for me. Congrats :)

This is really good, you should do more.

Great one, I really liked it!

This dub is really amazing, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81