An Original song I wrote to LANA DEL REY - BLUE JEANS Instrumental. (Shades of Blue)

in #music8 years ago

I am a huge fan of Lana Del Rey music, and as a songwriting tactic I had decided to try and write some original lyrics and melody to some of her instrumentals.   This is Lana's Born To Die Instrumental, and I am currently having an original production done by the talented Netherlands Producer Qrittix.    

The official release song will be released on an upcoming EP with the Producer shortly after my Journey of a Songwriter release.  Which is a multi producer and genre collection album releasing march 2017.   I hope you guys will check it out after it drops, and see the direction the song went with the original production.  

Shades of Blue - Shavon Bonnie Legion - Lana Del Rey Instrumental Born To Die

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

To listen to more original music and download free albums in mulit genres and learn more about my journey as a songwriter click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83