How I get motivated in an instant?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

The ultimate therapy which boosts my dopamine level( good feeling hormone) is music.

band-691224_1920.jpg

This serves as an ultimate option to raise my vibration.

Listening to songs feels as if each and every cell of my body is vibrating to change my energy levels.

In fact, as research has proved that our body though may seem a solid mass in this time-space reality is actually a bunch of cells vibrating at a certain frequency.

When we are feeling low we are actually tuned to a low frequency.

Listening to music is a charm which instantly boosts my frequency and hence shifts my feelings more towards happiness.

Please share in the comments below what you pursue to shift your frequency levels.

I am really keen to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51