Found: A Long-Lost Update by Soular ECryptz

in #music6 years ago

Found-A-Long-Lost-Update-by-Soular-ECryptz.jpg

Hello everybody! It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted about any updates/news going on. I’ve been quiet for about a month but have been very busy, but great things are happening. This blog is to let you know what’s up, and where things are going soon.

First, thanks so much for the follows. On Steemit, I’ve broke 500. On Twitter I’m nearing 500 (Hovering currently at 480). And on Minds I’ve recently broke 200 subs on there. I don’t really promote, so it’s you who have found me, and I appreciate it.

Be sure to check out our official website over at http://SoularECryptz.com. There, you can stream (via Choon) the songs free, or you can purchase/download any of the current songs I’ve created. The songs can also all be bought in a batch at whatever price you want using Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, or Paypal.

At this point there are currently released 13 Soular ECryptz songs. I’m happy to announce all 13 will be released as a self-titled full-length album that will be released on CD by Halo Tape Records within the next week or two. I’ll announce it when it’s out.

Halo Tape Records is a new small label that will be releasing our physical versions of music releases. They are a special kind of label that is made for the collector nerd. They don’t mass produce, but uniquely package each release using their inhouse machines. There website is still in the works, but it will be located at http://halotaperecords.com.
Halo Tape Records has also expressed they want to put out Soular ECryptz merch like t-shirts, button, and etc. So, I’ll be working on those designs and will let you know when that’s up and running.

As far as new songs go, I’m planning on getting back into the music lab and crank out an ep of songs, but I don’t want to get into those until my album is out, and the other merch is up and rolling. Then I want to take the time on 3 songs to produce something great. I’ll be releasing the digital online version, but Halo Tape Records will be making the physical version (not sure what format, yet).

That’s about it for now. Please help support me, by going to http://SoularECryptz.com or Choon to listen to my songs online free. And if you want to download a song, simply buy for $1.00 and have instant access to download.

Once again, thanks to everyone, and stay tuned for more updates, from Soular ECryptz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97