Talking To Myself

in #music7 years ago

 

"Talking To Myself""أتحدث إلى نفسي"



Tell me what I've gotta doقل لي ما الذي يجب أن أفعله ؟


There's no getting through to youليس هناك طريقة للحصول على معبر إليك


The lights are on but nobody's home (nobody's home)الأضواء مشتعلة لكن لا أحد في المنزل (لا أحد في المنزل)


You say I can't understandأنت قلت لا أستطيع أن أفهم


But you're not giving me a chanceلكنك لم تمنحني فرصة


When you leave me, where do you go? (where do you go?)عندما تركتني ، أين ذهبت ؟ (أين ذهبت ؟)



All the walls that you keep buildingجميع الجدران (التي تفصل بيننا) أبقيتها مبنية


All this time that I spent chasingكل هذا الوقت الذي قضيته في المطاردة


All the ways that I keep losing youكل تلك الطرق وأظل أفتقدك



And the truth is, you turn into someone elseوالحقيقة هي ، أنت تتحول إلى شخص آخر


You keep running like the sky is fallingيمكنك الاستمرار في الجري كسقوط السماء


I can whisper, I can yellأستطيع أن أهمس ، أستطيع أن أصيح


But I know, yeah I know, yeah I knowلكنني أعلم ، أجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم


I'm just talking to myselfأنا فقط أتحدث إلى نفسي


Talking to myselfأتحدث إلى نفسي


Talking to myselfأتحدث إلى نفسي


But I know, yeah I know, yeah I knowلكنني أعلم ، أجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم


I'm just talking to myselfأنا فقط أتحدث إلى نفسي



I admit I made mistakesأعترف أنني ارتكبت أخطاء


But yours might cost you everythingلكن خاصتك (أخطائك) قد تكلفك كل شيء


Can't you hear me calling you home? (calling you home)ألا يمكنك سماعي أتصل بمنزلك ؟ (أتصل بمنزلك)



Oh, all the walls that you keep buildingاوه ، جميع الجدران (التي تفصل بيننا) أبقيتها مبنية


All this time that I spent chasingكل هذا الوقت الذي قضيته في المطاردة


All the ways that I keep losing youكل تلك الطرق وأظل أفتقدك



And the truth is, you turn into someone elseوالحقيقة هي ، أنت تتحول إلى شخص آخر


You keep running like the sky is fallingيمكنك الاستمرار في الجري كسقوط السماء


I can whisper, I can yellأستطيع أن أهمس ، أستطيع أن أصيح


But I know, yeah I know, yeah I knowلكنني أعلم ، أجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم


I'm just talking to myselfأنا فقط أتحدث إلى نفسي


Talking to myselfأتحدث إلى نفسي


Talking to myselfأتحدث إلى نفسي


Yeah I know, yeah I know, yeah I knowأجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم


I'm just talking to myselfأنا فقط أتحدث إلى نفسي



All the walls that you keep buildingجميع الجدران (التي تفصل بيننا) أبقيتها مبنية


All this time that I spent chasingكل هذا الوقت الذي قضيته في المطاردة


All the ways that I keep losing youكل تلك الطرق وأظل أفتقدك



And the truth is, you turn into someone elseوالحقيقة هي ، أنت تتحول إلى شخص آخر


You keep running like the sky is fallingيمكنك الاستمرار في الجري كسقوط السماء


I can whisper, I can yellأستطيع أن أهمس ، أستطيع أن أصيح


But I know, yeah I know, yeah I knowلكنني أعلم ، أجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم


I'm just talking to myselfأنا فقط أتحدث إلى نفسي


I'm talking to myselfأنا أتحدث إلى نفسي


I'm talking to myselfأنا أتحدث إلى نفسي


Yeah I know, yeah I know, yeah I knowأجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم ، أجل أعلم


Talking to myselfأتحدث إلى نفسي

Sort:  

Congratulations @soufianeweb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

سلام
لقد اشتركت و عملت اب فوت

Congratulations @soufianeweb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24