You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbelievable - Biggie (Original Version)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Yeaaaaah.... I have decided not only to give you absolutely no support whatsoever from here on out but to also keep looking into your little scam you got going here.
Screenshot whatever you want, keep playing Mr. Big Shot Market Wizard.... I'm pretty sure I have you figured out.
Not doing it for attention or votes or whatever "glory, fame, and fortune" you think can be found here. I'm doing it to protect all the newcomers and successful posters of ORIGINAL content who may suffer because of your "flag popular and high value posts so we can keep those funds in the rewards pool and suck them out with our bot tactics and self-upvoting scheme" network you have successfully managed to build here. If you were doing this in the streets or on the job in a store or financial institution... you'd be well on your way to jail or prison (and class action lawsuits, and fines and restitution fees, and....).
Anyone interested in what I believe to be the truth of what he & his crypto-gansters really got going on here, please read this article. Don't upvote it if you don't want to. It has nothing to do with making coin. I'm more interested in the supposed transparency these ... people... claim to cherish and honor so dearly, and preventing anyone from losing REAL money in the process of joining this site (site itself is a great concept, if only it were not abused to the point of criminality detailed in the article I wrote about it).
And if you do read it and it makes sense to you, by all means share it. And research it. And if you can prove it wrong please PLEASE do so. The more eyes on it, the more minds working on it, the sooner we can discover what we need to do next about it (I shut my mouth and apologize, or the FBI gets involved).
At least @craig-grant's got enough "voting power" to "upvote" a fairly decent lawyer, should he need one in the near future.
I'll just sit here with my bag of popcorn and wait for your troll army to come running to your defence. But remember.... usually the first actions of someone who has something to hide is to attack their accuser (or to shut up and let his mob do it for him).
Your call @craig-grant.
Have a nice day.
And always remember.... what is printed on the blockchain stays on the blockchain (supposedly).
I|O mf

Sort:  

My upvote is even more miniscule than yours, just wanna say I agree some shit needs looking into...

Glad you're looking into it and not just sticking your head in the sand (or, rather up Craig's behind) on the issue.
Must be touching on the truth and hitting a nerve... Mr. HonestyAndTransparency seems to have something to hide, as he is attempting to bury this without even explaining to us how I'm wrong.
Look how he is using his massive upvote power to flag me, essentially trying to hide the potential truth and destroy my account, and causing my 41 reputation to fall to 5 with only four flags.
Can't even upload my visual proof as now I can't upload any images until I get my Rep back up above 10.
2h agocraig-grant (-100%) upvote re-tdeezi-re-craig-grant-unbelievable-biggie-original-version-20170704t052459700z
2h agocraig-grant (-100%) upvote re-calamus056-re-craig-grant-unbelievable-biggie-original-version-20170704t052153586z
2h agocraig-grant (-100%) upvote re-calamus056-re-sornprar-re-calamus056-re-craig-grant-unbelievable-biggie-original-version-20170704t053005831z
2h agocraig-grant (-100%) upvote re-craig-grant-unbelievable-biggie-original-version-20170704t051651793z
Alright. It's all good. I'll keep on keeping on while he keeps showing us that I'm prbly right with his actions.
This is your "hero" PEOPLE..... WAKE UP! He's only a NWO 2.0 wannabe, convincing you it's okay to steal your cash because "I make videos, and have been investing in steem since June 2016". Laughable!!!

Thank You @gentlebot!
No worries, already made a few calls and am filing the report on
IC3. Anyone else who feels they believe others or themselves have been victimized by @craig-grant, his band of merry crypto-mobsters, and the allowed fraudulent abuse built into this platform should follow the link and make their complaint heard as well.
I am filling on behalf of the third parties here that are being victimized and do not even know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70