You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I recorded a rap! Its only a short one but I hope you like it!

in #music7 years ago

hey bro, thanks for the feedback I appreciate the encouraging words,

I don't have any mix skills man, my recording setup is pretty weak too, going into my laptop mic, I need to work on production quality definitely, I try not to let it stop me or i'll never get to share anything xD I dont think I'll be able to get that pro quality for atleast a while longer

I checked out your track bro, seems you got the pro quality down pat xD

Sort:  

No problem! and just do what you can to get better and make the most of what you have :) I still use iPhone recordings to record my raps to this day hahaha :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42