You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build your own guitar in 18 days. Traditional Guitar making course itinerary

in #music6 years ago

That's really cool. My dad has been a woodworker forever, and he started making guitars a few years ago. I think the first one took nearly a year. That's wonderful that you are sharing such a special craft.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes, I really enjoy the teaching. It's very rewarding and I always learn something myself while I'm at it. Your dad sounds like a dude. I'd be interested to know about the guitars he makes.

He is quite a dude for sure. He's always been super cool. I'll see if he will send me a picture. Teaching is often the best way to learn. One of the great parts of having kids too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81