Shred Kelly - Archipelago

in #music6 years ago

shred-kelly-843x506.jpg

Shred Kelly is one of my favorite bands. There sound is fresh and powerful. They are a Canadian group originating from the small mountain town of Fernie, BC. I defiantly recommend checking out there music, and especially the new album they just released 'Archipelago'. I have been listening on Spotify.

You can feel the passion and progression they have made in there music over the course of several albums. If you have to listen to just one song try 'The Bear', I have got the tune stuck in my head many times. They also have some great original music videos on YouTube.

I wanted to write this post as a thank you to them for such awesome music and being a constant reminder that following your passion leads to great things. Keep up the good work!

Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/archipelago/1330770332
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3KSlNrFlIOIxcT3oHam1HH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99