How about some Music for your Weekend!

in #music6 years ago


I wish all my new Steemian friends a wonderful weekend full of life, love, melodies and Joy! Enjoy the song! 

Goodnight Resurrection

music & lyrics: Juan García-Herreros (Snow Owl)

1. Who ? Who knows whose heart beat first ? 

Whose ocean wept ? Or which river knows my journey’s depth ?
Unexplainable puls, without sacrifice.
Counting miracles of courage, that bring us back to life. 

Whose heart beat first ? Whose ocean wept ?

2. I, I know whose heart beat first, without desire. Smiling wind of a feather’s kiss.
Unfrozen angel, your ocean’s wept.
Oneness resonates, embracing serenity.Your heart beat first. My ocean swept.

Bridge:

Infinity’s whispers, eternity’s gaze, Unspoken unity. My journey ends with you. Forever is too short. Oneness screams, Touching light, that crumbles useless walls. Rescuing a soul’s breast.The path of roots define our symmetry. And then your seed blossoms. loving you is loving me And hurting you is hurting me.

3. You, you know whose heart beat first, receiving grace accepting our uniqueness. The flow of strength conquers oceans. Sparks are streaming, streaming back into light. Whose heart beat first ? Whose ocean wept ?

More infos here:

Homepage     Facebook     Instagram    Twitter   Youtube   Musicoin

Sort:  

This is extremely beautiful !

Congratulations @snow.owl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ah so happy you have joined Steem! This is really a beautiful and serene tune :)

I am so happy that you felt its message! following you :-)

Thank you! We worked extremely hard to bring that production to life!

Love it! You have gained yourself a follower. I am on to your introductions post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27