Come on guys!!! excited to know about your's!!!@music

in #music6 years ago

images (14).jpegThe topic states the question clearly. Just answer the following questions

  1. Who is your favorite Singer ? (as mentioned above)

  2. What is your favorite genre of music ? (i.e) pop or rock or hip hop or rap etc..,

  3. Why do you like him/her ?

  4. Mention your top 10 songs of your favorite singer ?

My Favorite singer is Michael Jackson because he created a new benchmark for singing. And he's my favorite dancer too. He had obtained a whooping 18 grammy awards which is the highest anyone has ever achieved. Atleast for another 20-30 years no one can even come closer to him. He has sang various kind of genre like pop, rock, jazz, funk, soul, hard rock, melody etc..

My top 10 songs of Michael Jackson are:

  1. Beat it
  2. Thriller
  3. Bad
  4. Billie Jean
  5. They don't care about us
  6. Wanna be startin' something (1988 version)
  7. Leave me Alone
  8. Smooth Criminal
  9. The way you make me feel
  10. Dirty Diana
  11. Man in the mirror

Pop is my favorite genre but i also like rock, rap, hip hop, soul, funk etc...

My other favorite singers are Enimen, Jay Z, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Shakira, Katy Perry etc..

P.S: You can also mention 1 or more singer but if you are gonna mention more than 1 singer just list the top singer out them . If i missed out anything, u can also mention about that.

Thanks in advance for your reply!

Sort:  

House music all the way!

favorite singer and song???

That's going to be hard to answer because I have many songs that I like and I can't really say which one is my favorite. But if i must chose then: Tiësto & Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here

My favorite singers Michael Jackson and Katy Perry.(she's sexy, the voice is beautiful) Pop / Hip hop. Hi! @snobia . I'm new here in Steemit. I invite you to visit my blog please follow me and upvote my first post in return :) in travel history Maimun Palace 1. I'm following you already. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80