Are We the World?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

This just took me back. I was thinking how far we've come technologically...but, spiritually challenged. Where are the Voices? The outrage? This song is as relevant today as then. So many good things are beginning. I think we're going to make it, after all.

USA for Africa - We are the World

Sort:  

Spirituality should be the number one priority in everyones life.

I traded my soul a long time ago, thank god for the internet.

Maybe this'll help you buy it back someday. reSteemed....and pressed?

I am empty and take out from others what shouldn't be, true story
Im blogging it today on Jerry Banfields givaway

wow amazing...! i like your content keep posting stuff like this, i followed and upvoted
your post and please also upvote and follow me @wicky or click on image. i need more followers
can u please help me to get more followers i am new here? thanks

logo.jpg

Will do. Thank you

thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48