EYES OPEN

in #music7 years ago

KEEP ALL 3 EYES OPEN

One of the major things I want to accomplish is this life is to be ready and aware for any lesson I need to learn in order to progress and become a better individual. I marvel at the amazing souls I have encountered here on Steemit! There are so many talented and inspiring individuals sharing their message and showing support to others doing the same! EVERY time I log on, I usually search through blogs and end up smiling because of the way I am effected.

Being open to the lessons that life has to offer is one way to never be stuck in a cycle of disappointment and self-loathing. I read one of those "Instagram quotes" today that stated, "It's not who you think you are that is holding you back, but it is who you think you're not..." This resonated with me because often times it is just that simple. NO ONE else on this planet is capable of telling your story better than you so do yourself and the world justice by sharing your unique story!

Today I choose the share the 4th song from my project HERO IN YOU called "Eyes Open".

With the help of a great friend and fellow Steemian @bryandivisions, I am proud to present the music video for EYES OPEN.

Hopefully you enjoy watching and listening as much as we had fun creating this experience !! Much much love to everyone who was a part of the cookout that took place that summer afternoon. No matter where our personal paths lead, we will forever have that time together.

I sincerely hope everyone reading is enjoying the content on this blog. You are a HERO.

KEEP ALL 3 EYES OPEN

777 Upvote, Re-steem, Leave a Comment 777

Sort:  

Awesome. Onward and upward!

!! Onward and upward bruh !!

For any lesson!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56