Check Out My Fugoo Boom Box | The Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker You Didn't Know You Needed

in #music8 years ago (edited)

The Fugoo Tough XL is an amazing speaker. I love mine. My girlfriend purchased it for me last month for my birthday, so it has gotten a fair amount of use. 

It's loud. I can strap it on my motorcycle and hear the music at 70+ mph. 

It's waterproof. Take it down the river on a tube. Strap it to your 4wheeler while you go mudding. There are not many places you can't take this speaker.

The Battery life is amazing. They claim 35 hours. And I believe them. I charge the speaker every 3 or 4 days if I have been using it a lot. And I tend to leave it on.

Here you can see the side where there is one sub. The power button, bluetooth button, and audio jack are featured.

Here you can see the other side, housing another sub along with a water protected access point for charging the speaker and other devices via the speaker with usb and micro usb. 

Here is a shot of the top and the box. The top features buttons for skipping tracks and volume control. There is also a button for play/ pause and voice commands. 

I threw together a little video for an example of the sound. 

 

For more on this speaker and places to purchase check out the Fugoo website: http://www.fugoo.com/fugoo-tough-xl/

Pictures are my own. Taken with a Note7


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65