You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entirely Random [ER]#5 -- Music from 2007, Chicago(USA)

in #music7 years ago

Resteemed mate and I'm going to have a listen. I got your post off of Mudcat36's blog. On a side note I have to say I love your display pic, I've always had a soft spot for Crass.

I have resteemed your post so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote new users and get their content out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks! I wasn't even aware my post had been resteemed until I saw your comment!

Thanks for your resteem and for checking out my post. I don't exactly listen to Crass daily, but I couldn't agree with their views more and respect the hell out of them for what they did in the industry :) (and I do love their music).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52