ADSactly Records Presents: Broken (K)Motel The Beat Tape by @sirlunchthehost STEEMIT inspired Music.

in #music6 years ago

This Beat Tape was produced while I was doing my travels meeting STEEMIANS and experiencing the Vlogger Life Style. I decided to put my travels into Sound.

Good for:
Traveling.
Relaxing.
Studying.
Blogging & Making Post.
Cleaning.
Reading.
Deep Thinking.
Flagging.
Upvoting.
Pooping :D.
Creating Technology.
Whatever else you want to do while listening.

Track One: Thinking About The Ride There

Track Two:Checking In, Going Out

Track Three:Corner Store Blues

Track Four:The Night Before

Track Five:Space is the Place

Track 6:Lost In The Light

Track 7:Need You

Track 8:Sun Bathing

Track 9:Deth Of Kulture

Track 10:Shut The F** Up I'm Driving*

If you enjoy the tunes, be sure to upvote and resteem and support the Blockchain Music Scene.

Sort:  

This is a raw talent, I love the whole tracks. You are awesome. Keep it up

Really awasome all music tones
I appreciate your work
I ⚡resteemed and 💯% upvoted 🌊your post

Great Music! Great Post! what else can you ask for!!
Will follow, Thanks!!

Ayeee that’s a dope playlist you put together! Had a very Childish Gambino vibe!

I think you would like my new collab series thank god it’s the weekend. Basically a mix of the latest hip-hop|R&B|Soul. Check it out! Here

Very very nice post!

Donuts.

Oh wait, I mean tostitos.

Seems to be the new word if you haven't heard.

sounds good!thanks!

This beat tape is so dope man.....very boom bap hip hop feel/lo-fi to many of the beats, I have a chill beat tape on my blog if you guys wouldn't mind checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59