🎧 Music Monday #5 🎧steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

92067.jpg

"Without music, life would be a mistake." - Friedrich Nietzsche

Before we start with music monday I wanted to say something: I am indescribably grateful for beeing a part of this wonderful world! Just a reminder to myself ;)

Here is one of the best examples why: Johnny Yukon
As you should know by now I am a dreamer.
And I love those cloudrap beats with all that wavy vibes.
The feeling one gets from listening to music is very difficult to describe and everybody is not only hearing but also projecting at the same time so I'll just let the music speak for itself.
Thats the beautiful thing about art: we see or hear the same thing but what we are projecting on it is where our "taste" is influencing our feelings.

Enjoy my friends :)
I wish all of you a great start into the new week.
Much love, much energy and greetings from Germany ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54