🎧 Music Monday #4 🎧steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

MusicMonday4.jpg

"Without music, life would be a mistake." - Friedrich Nietzsche

This monday rocks!

Today we'll celebrate the first Rock music appearance on Music Monday.
As you know I don't limit myself with genres. Lucky me!

This week I developed a very positive and energetic drive.
If I am going through changes in my life, the music I'm listening to needs to be adjusted, which may sounds like a normal and logical thing to do but to me it's elemental.

My perfect match this week was Element Eighty. Maybe some of you will remember their song Broken Promises, which was used for the first Need for Speed Underground videogame.

The mix between screaming and singing is in a very satisfying proportion, something that is of big importance to me if screaming is included in songs.
Perfect balance! (Yes my zodiac sign is libra 😁 )

Their songs are giving me a unique reaction and I appreciate that a lot. Experiences like this is what I value in life and what I truly enjoy sharing. I hope you had a great start into a new week.

Greetings from Germany ✌ & ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54