TooMuchMusic / Linkin Park / TALKING TO MYSELF (Tribute to Chester Bennington)

in #music7 years ago


Fuente: https://www.youtube.com


"Talking To Myself" videoclip que lanzó Linkin Park el día de la muerte de su vocalista Chester Bennington

El día jueves 20/07/2017, se estrenó el video del tema que forma parte del disco One More Light, antes de ser conocido el fallecimiento de Chester Bennington.

La banda estadounidense Linkin Park estrenó el videoclip oficial del tema “Talking To Myself”, sencillo que forma parte del disco One More Light que había sido lanzado en mayo del presente año.

En este video podemos ver a un público emocionados en su máxima expresión. A Bennington se le observa cantando, compartiendo con sus compañeros sobre y tras el escenario, y siendo aclamado por su público.


Tell me what I've gotta do
There's no getting through to you
The lights are on but nobody's home (nobody's home)
You say I can't understand
But you're not giving me a chance
When you leave me, where do you go? (Where do you go?)

All the walls that you keep building
All this time that I spent chasing
All the ways that I keep losing you

The truth is, you turn into someone else
You keep running like the sky is falling
I can whisper, I can yell
But I know, yeah I know, yeah I know
I'm just talking to myself
Talking to myself
Talking to myself
But I know, yeah I know, yeah I know
I'm just talking to myself

I admit I made mistakes
But yours might cost you everything
Can't you hear me calling you home?

All the walls that you keep building
All this time that I spent chasing
All the ways that I keep losing you

The truth is, you turn into someone else
You keep running like the sky is falling
I can whisper, I can yell
But I know, yeah I know, yeah I know
I'm just talking to myself
Talking to myself
Talking to myself
But I know, yeah I know, yeah I know
I'm just talking to myself

All the walls that you keep building
All this time that I spent chasing
All the ways that I keep losing you

The truth is, you turn into someone else
You keep running like the sky is falling
I can whisper, I can yell
But I know, yeah I know, yeah I know
I'm just talking to myself
Talking to myself
Talking to myself
But I know, yeah I know, yeah I know
I'm talking to myself



Sort:  

Muchas gracias! Thank you very much! Merci beaucoup! Vielen Dank! Muito obrigado! Grazie mille!
@blackmagic / @banjo / @steemitbc / @escalanter / @jessymg / @luismepedia / @ilita

You are correct. I am a bot.

You are very welcome my robot friend.

Look, I want to help you. But I can't do that if you don't take this seriously.

Does it look like I have a pet? No, I don't.

Gracias por tu post, la verdad que es una pena que gente con talento y con tanta gente que lo quiere lo sigue etc, se echen a perder de esta manera y le den por hacer alguna locura.
Saludos.
PD: les invito a visitar mis posts. Gracias.

Es muy lamentable...
gracias por comentar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46