You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sound Legion Remix Pick - Nerd Storm Remix (Sound Legion Original Song "Adventures") ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC

in #music7 years ago

YES! I like EDM I use it in my YouTube Videos when I can find some licensed under Creative Commons. It's easiest to find on Soundcloud. I get sick of hearing all the free music YouTube has. : )) Good luck with your music!

Sort:  

I would love for you to download the garden of EDM and use it in your YouTube videos.
There is a lot of vibe on this album and im sure you will have lots to use.
your one stop shop.
Grab a copy of Garden of EDM here on this post and Use freely under CC with the permission of soundlegion

Thank you so much! Please provide me with the proper way to credit you in the video description and links so I can send people to find more of your music.

just include the song artist and title which will be labeled on each track in the download pack for garden of edm. then put a link to this steemit account @soundlegion https://steemit.com/@soundlegion
that is sufficient but you may also include soundlegion website as well
https://bonnielegion.wixsite.com/soundlegionlabel

this is fantastic myself and all the artists and producers I work with really encourage CC use of the tracks they purchase or download. Much love

Currently asking 2 steem for each album download but we dont demand it and would encourage the download over the donation, but if you can always helps us keep moving forward. huge ups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85