Everything

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Good Am fellow steemians I compose a song for us
Verse1
Here I am again thinking of you in this cold dark room.
Wanting you so trying to make things right coz youre not here by my side.
And I'm wondering how , And Im wondering how
How to tell you And im wondering why Why I need you so...... All I know

(chorus)
Youre my Angel, that came from heaven youre my shoulder I wanted to lean on
Youre my warrior who fights for me yeah
Youre everything, everything to me
(Do same chorus) verse 1
Many sleepness nights, feel empty and thread trying to let go, dont know where should go its hard to do.
All I wanted was you .

Repeat Refrain
Repeat Chorus

Bridge
I dont know who where should I start scared falling apart where just good friends.
I want it to end I want to change Can we start a new a new begin tonight.

Repeat Chorusx2
Coda
youre Everything
Everthing I need

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71