Violinist attempts to sing :)

in #music7 years ago (edited)


This is my cover of Sia-Chandelier (instrumental intro)shot with a Samsung S5 (Yes im that poor :) ) in my apartment with my boyfriend pointing a lamp at my face shooting with a selfie stick. haha. Sound is done by my guitarist.
Enjoy. :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It doesn't matter what you used to record it. It came out 1st class. Incredible. :)

Wow. You definitely rock that violin :) - I enjoyed every minute of this :)

Loved the cover..didn’t ever picture it on a violin but you nailed it girl!!

Crazy. I love the original music posts.

Sia made the original one. hehe. I just tried to do my best with it. Its an extremely difficult song to sing. Vocals are very demanding. The instrumental not so much.

Pretty cool. Not sure I can do it..

Its really not that hard to play. Just takes a bit of practice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36