Demo Teaser for my first ORIGINAL song.

in #music4 years ago

Im currently working on my first completely original song. Im in the process of recording the first demo. I wrote the music and the lyrics for this one which wasnt the case with the 2 other originals i worked on.
Since i bought a Clavinova a few weeks ago i recorded the backing track. Its not perfect and im still learning to play it.
After im done ill be sending it to a producer to work on the arrangement and will hopefully have it done within the month. Ill do my best to get it on the highest level i can. Atm, i really like what i have.

This is just a 30 second intro for a teaser. I didnt do much singing to spoil the text. :)
Hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94