Electronic music: Industrial EBM New Beat "Sacrifice"

in #music7 years ago

Here is another live track I made a while ago. The style of the track is somewhere between New Beat, Industrial, EBM, proto-techno, and/or Electro Clash, or a crossover of all of the above :)

Instruments used:
Electribe Sampler: Drums, vocals, hardware sequencer
Dreadbox Nyx: bass
Moog Sub Phatty: lead sequence
Waldorf Streichfett: string/choir sequence
Waldorf Blofeld: FM sequence
Cyclone Analogic Bassbot TT 303: acid line

Effects: Lexicon MX200, TC Electronic M350, TC Electronic M-One XL, Electro Harmonix Neoclone, TC Electronic Dark Matter, TC Electronic Alter Ego X4 Vintage Echo

If you like my music, you can also support me by streaming on spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/4FvUV... or purchasing, for example here: https://play.google.com/store/search?...

New EP by Shimanski Beats out soon on Fenixfire Records:
https://www.fenixfirerecords.be/relea...

Cheers! (c) 2017 Shimanski Beats

Sort:  

Very cool! Be following for more tunes and jam videos. Are you producing music on the Steemit block chain yet through @dsound or something else?

thanks for your comment! I have my Youtube channel with almost 1300 subs. I uploaded a couple of vids on @DTube, too and will that more often in the future. Haven't checked @dsound

Cool! I'll have to check it out. Dsound is similar to SoundCloud. I was just wondering because I'm working on a radio spot featuring Steemit producers and musicians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38