Sort:  

RE FUCKING STEEMED! This is what we need! Wow such a beautiful instrument. I'm dying to learn how to play one. I have an incredible ear for music and i want one but i do know they can be very costly. they seem to be interconnected with the soul. My name is @stevenalexander and it's so nice to meet you. I'm sending you a tip from booster because this was incredible. SO HAPPY I FOUND YOU. I'll make sure you get seen.

Oh wow so happy when I read your message, you give me more hope in following my way thanks thanks so much!!!

I think you may like this handpan player with poetry...
https://steemit.com/hangdrum/@openendedbenefit/30e32h9j

Beautiful music, musician and surroundings. Thank you for sharing! <3

Thanks. Sweetie.

And by the way what landscape is behind you ?? my god it looks beautiful !

That is Gomera where I am now

Really amazing sound it is a shame the wind is so strong maybe try putting the recording device in a little container next time. Still sounds amazing great job enjoyed waking in the morning to this!

I need a 24 hours version of this!! the sound, the set, the sound of nature... amazing

U will get one
:)

PS- came here because my boy @stevenalexander RE FUCKING STEEMED you xD

I saw one of these at the South by South West in Texas. Damn amazing instrument. You play it so well and I'm sure theres so many more amazing things you can with it. Keep going!

Yes I will:)) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47