Oldschool Hip Hop Session with my boy Buddha :)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians :) ,

Today i had a nice finger drumming jam in front of my house , enjoying the fresh air with my boy Buddha.

This nice Spring weather sure feels good after this years long and cold winter.

More coming soon :)

Peace, Shaka ;)

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

More comming soon :).
It should be coming instead of comming.

YOOOO this is pure creativity. I love the good vibes in this one you deserve more exposure!

Thanks man, much appriciated :D

yo bwoy Buddha, good lookin out

that guitar part sounds so damn familiar but I can't quite place it...

HEhe , yes hes enjoying himself everytime hes outside :D

Willie hutch,

:D

ah thanks man... that's such a nice and smooth melody there!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74