Maschine vs Guitar , Deep House Session :D

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! This is a video of me and my dear friend @mrjl , jamming in my home studio :D
It was our first time , connecting all the gear together and getting familiar with the recording software.
More content comming soon!

Please upvote, resteem and follow us @shakazula and @mrjl

Enjoy !

Sort:  

crazy good... loving the tune... might just blast this one up in the garden today...

dancing cat

Just do it :D haha

I did! And I loved it... great sound for a sunny afternoon in the green!

This should had been OpenMic week 40! First place for the guitar solo at the end. ;)

Yes @mrjl is a solo maschine :D

thank you dude! :D

Thank you ;D

NEXT LEVEL! :o

Haha :D Thank you my friend :P

My favorite musical post of you until now, you put me in a total trance for 9 min 38 sec. You are awesome guys! Thank you!

Thank you, it means a lot :D !

Real nice groove!! What a great job !

Guys this is great. I just want the sea and palms infront of me right now. Do you got soundcloud?

Keep on rocking ;)

Love to hear that, i do, its shakazula7 , check it out ! But i have to upload some new stuff really.
Glad u enjoyed ;)

Looking foward to it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44