Hi guys ! New to steemit , come check me out :) Finger drumming with epic scenerys

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

Im Shaka, and in the past year i managed to turn my life around, thanks to music, nature and hard work !

I love music ever since i can remember, but i never really considered, that i could make a living out of it. But then, about a year ago, all of that changed.

I uploaded my first fingerdrumming video to instagram, got a great response and soon i started gaining followers. With that came all sorts of business opportunities: making beats, music for videos, commercials, working as a producer with some local artists, finger drumming lesson with Melodics , and i eaven got reposted by Native instruments themselves - which gave me a lot of motivation, to keep pushing myself.

So i came up with an idea to join the two things i love the most, music and nature. But i didnt do it just for the scenery, I want my viewers to feel relaxed and peacefull and hopefully get a little taste of pristine nature eaven though they might live in a big concrete city thousands of miles away.

Luckily im from Slovenia, a small country in Europe and we are know to have a very diverse landscape, everything from mountains, plains, to seaside, so i have a lot of great potential spots to shoot my videos.

A couple of photos from my hiking expiditions : 20130721_125655(0).jpg

20160812_184704.jpg

20140116_110010.jpg20160723_125202.jpg

I hope u enjoyed, this brief presentation of me! And sorry for any spelling mistakes.

Thanks for your time, love Shaka

Sort:  

Yes!!! I love that video man. Great stuff

Thanks ! Stay tuned, more to come :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64