Finger drumming: Next to a Waterfall :D

in #music7 years ago

Chill out session from my last trip in to the Julian Alps. This was taken in a waterfall area called Zapotoški slapovi. I only wish that the water would be a little warmer, still couldnt resist to jump in :P Enjoy !

Sort:  

haha very nice. Need an XXL backpack to carry the finger drum around on trips ;)

PLus water and food, tent :D i was like a mule :D Thanks !

Breathtaking! I jumped into Lake Michigan when I visited Chicago. Cold but I am glad I broke out of my conservative shell. I tried the Pacific Ocean. Hell no!!!

Hehe, yeah it takes some guts to jump in , but there is definetly some pleasure to it :D

Haha, i like how the ants are walking on your finger drum

yeah, i had to switch my pattern so didnt hurt them :D

Nice beat man! I used to make beats on a maschine but never did live drumming, great work!

Thank you :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44